We want to make sure you're happy with your MooMenn order! If you need to return something, just log into your MooMenn account within 14 days of receiving your order. Once approved, we'll send you all the info you need, including the return address and detailed instructions.

Here's a quick rundown of our return process:


1. Ship your return within 14 days of requesting it on your MooMenn account.
2. We'll issue refunds once we've checked the items and confirmed they're in new condition.
3. Keep all the original packaging, labels, and tags intact.
4. You'll need to cover the return shipping costs.
5. Don't forget to share the tracking number with us so we can keep an eye on your return.
6. Once we get your items back, we'll process your refund within 3 to 5 working days.

Remember, we don't do exchanges, and original shipping charges won't be refunded. Also, for hygiene reasons, we can't accept returns on Swim Shorts.

If there are any issues with your order, like damage or defects, let us know right away, and we'll sort it out for you.

Log into your MooMenn account at the following link: Return Portal

Please find our Return Instructions:

1. You must ship your return within 14 days of submitting a Return Request on your MooMenn account.

2. After our inspection, refunds will only be issued if the items are in their original, new, and unworn condition.
  • We do not offer exchanges.
  • Original shipping charges will not be refunded.
  • For hygiene reasons, we do not accept returns on Swim Shorts.
  • Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you received the incorrect item.
  • You may return an item that is received damaged or faulty, which includes manufacturing defects. Photos of defects must be provided within 24 hours of receiving your order. Depending on the condition of the defect, if we approve the Return Request, you may be entitled to compensation for a repair, a replacement or a refund for the faulty/damaged item.
  • No compensation nor refund will be offered on items that are damaged from wear and tear.
  • We are not responsible for lost, missing, or damaged parcels returned to our warehouse by any courier delivery service.
  • Customers are responsible for all duties and Customs fees when delivering into certain countries outside the UK, we will not issue refunds if the recipient refuses to pay Customs duties at delivery.
For all Return Requests from outside the UK:
Please note, it is very important to advise the shipping company to send the parcel back to the UK as Returned Goods Relief, otherwise the parcel will be returned back to you and no refund will be issued.
You may find more information regarding Returned Goods Relief at the following link: Returned Goods Relief
Based on 1012 reviews
91%
(916)
6%
(64)
1%
(8)
0%
(4)
2%
(20)

Got tons of compliments on this one!

Excellent

Great quality fabric, so soft and fits perfectly. Great design and love the zipped pockets.

Fantastic customer service! Quality products! My go to place! Couldn’t be more happier!

Good quality! Will definitely be a returning customer.

Very good quality, fits nicely and the material feels great against your skin. I think I will purchase a few more items from here

It is so soft and he got so many compliments on it! Hoping the black one comes back in stock soon bc it is really nice!

Amazing lovely quality stocking up on all these outfits as there amazing looked amazing for eid

Initially left a bad review, because I had found it much cheaper on another European website. In fact it is not. When you add on the shipping costs, it is the same. The quality of the garment is good, the size as described and the shipping is really fast. Definitely recommend for customers in the US.

Alhamduilillah my wife got this for me for Eid and it felt so good and just right please keep it up yall got something big

Thank you for your kind words and feedback. We are thrilled that you love the QL Etniz Set Menara in White and Mint. We strive to provide high-quality products for our customers and we are glad that it made your Eid even more special. We will definitely continue to work hard and bring you more amazing products. Thank you for your support!

Nice quality fit it nice god quality material

Nice fit looks good on head

Excellent quality

Absolutely Beautiful, perfect fit and super quality. Can’t fault in any way. Will definitely buy from here again

A
QL Longline Etniz Sweat MA in Emerald Green and Gold
Andreas N. (Frankfurt am Main, DE)
👍

Wirklich sehr schön und passend zu vielen Gelegenheiten

Horrible! I’m disappointed they sent the wrong item. Not what’s on the picture!! I got a completely different item! I wanted what’s on the picture the long throne and instead I received a short hoodie and pants which is not what i wanted!! I want a refund or have the correct item sent to me what’s on the picture!!! Very displeased with the service that’s why the rating is 1 star!

Its really very nice experience,order to delivered was smooth,the clothe quality,colour everything is outstanding…Moomenn will go so far In Sha Allah😇😇😇

Light and good quality I’m very picky when it comes to thobe but to me this thobe is great fit and feels great also .

Excellent

Extremely fast delivery, very good material and excellent fit .
Will definitely buy more once they’re in stock

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. We always strive to provide fast delivery and high-quality materials for our customers. Thank you for choosing Moomenn !

W
QL Lightweight Trousers CSD in White
Wink D. (Washington, US)
100%. Recommend

Some of thee most comfortable pants ever.

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're so glad to hear that you find our QL Lightweight Trousers to be comfortable. We strive to create products that our customers will love, and we're happy to know that we've met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!

Great item with excellent quality and service

Amazing quality, very happy with my purchase. I will definitely be ordering again

Very smart for masjid

Bought this to wear to Taraweh. Material is very good quality and very suitable for British weather - not too thick that im sweating but not too thin that im cold either. My wife was impressed by the material. Also the cutting is nice, not too baggy but not too tight. I bought my first one in white for jumuah, but this black one works better at night if im walking home late.

Thank you for leaving a review for our QL Short Kamisweat Subtil in Black and Gold. We're so glad to hear that it worked well for your Taraweh prayers and that the material and cutting met your expectations. We hope it continues to keep you comfortable during your prayers. Thank you for choosing Moomenn, we appreciate your feedback!

Horrible customer service situation. Item is too small and it was over $100. It cost more to return for a refund than the item itself. Non responsive for a solution. Would never use again