قصة

"من الاكتئاب إلى الإلهام" 

السلام عليكم

بعد انهيار كبير في عام 2016 ، تركت وظيفتي وسافرت إلى منزلي في شمال إفريقيا ، للانضمام إلى والديّ حيث قضيت بعض الوقت هناك للتعافي ، وذلك عندما أتيحت لي الفرصة لقضاء المزيد من الوقت في المسجد ومعرفة المزيد عن الإسلام للاقتراب من الله.

لا يسعني إلا أن ألاحظ بعد ذلك قلة الاختيار والتنوع في الملابس الإسلامية غير الرسمية / الأزياء للرجال المسلمين ، بصرف النظر عن القميص أو الجبة أو الثوب الكلاسيكي الذي ترتديه في الغالب للصلاة أو المناسبات الخاصة مثل العيد وما إلى ذلك. للارتداء اليومي.

كوني رجل مسلم يجب أن يهتم بمظهره ، كنت أجمع بين الملابس غير الرسمية والملابس الإسلامية التقليدية للحصول على مظهر أكثر حداثة مع الالتزام بقواعد اللباس الإسلامي لدينا ، دون الشعور منبوذ بالمجتمع الذي نعيش فيه ، وخاصة في الغرب. 

بعد بضعة أشهر ، وبتوجيهات من الله سبحانه وتعالى ، شعرت بالحاجة إلى القيام بشيء ما ، وذلك عندما بدأت في تشكيل فكرة إنشاء سوق على الإنترنت للأزياء الإسلامية وأسلوب الحياة ، وكان هذا هو الاسم "MOOMENN" خطرت ببالي وهي كلمة عربية تترجم إلى "مؤمن". 

في مايو 2017 ، عدت إلى لندن وبدأت بحثي ، مما دفعني إلى إدراك كيف أن الكثير من المسلمين الشباب والكبار حول العالم الذين كانوا مثلي تمامًا ، لا يحتاجون إلى الحلول فحسب ، بل إلى التوجيه أيضًا ، ولذا بدأت في السعي لتحقيق حلم إنشاء شبكة من العلامات التجارية للملابس والاكسسوارات المحتشمة ليس فقط لبناء مركز للاختيارات والتنوع للمسلمين ولكن أيضًا للوصول إلى الكتاب المسلمين لإنشاء محتوى تعليمي للمسلمين الصغار والكبار حول تاريخ ملابسنا وقواعد اللباس.

الحمد لله ، بعد عدة أشهر من أبحاث السوق وبناء الأعمال التجارية وتأسيس الشراكات ، قمت بتأسيس المشروع في فبراير 2018 وأطلقت الموقع الإلكتروني بعد شهرين. 

يعمل فريق MOOMENN على مدار الساعة ليقدم للمسلمين في جميع أنحاء العالم متجرًا شاملاً لجميع فئات الأزياء الإسلامية ، من الملابس الذكية / غير الرسمية ، والملابس الرياضية إلى ملابس السباحة ، والإكسسوارات وغيرها ، كل ذلك دون المساس بهويتنا الإسلامية وقيمنا ، مع ملاءمة في أي مجتمع نعيش فيه. 

 طهر الله نوايانا وجعل البركة في أعمالنا.

الحمد لله سبحانه وتعالى الذي هداني كل شيء!

فلنبدأ بقول بسملة.  

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

 

مؤسس

عزيز الوحيشي  

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

“From Depression to Inspiration” 

Assalamou Alaykom,

After a major breakdown I had in 2016, I quit my job and travelled back home in North Africa, to join my parents where I’ve spent some time there to recover, that’s when I have had the chance to spend more time in the mosque and learn more about Islam to get closer to Allah.

I couldn’t help but noticing then the lack of choice and variation in Islamic Casual/Fashion wear for Muslim Men, apart from the classic Kameez, Jubba or Thobe that you wear mostly for prayer or special occasions like Eid etc. and not really much for everyday wear.

Being a Muslim Man who should care about his appearance, I used to combine casual clothing & traditional Islamic garments to get a more contemporary look yet meet our Islamic dress code, without feeling alienated by the society we live in, especially in the west. 

Few months later, by the guidance of Allah SWT I’ve felt the urge to do something, that's when I’ve started to shape up the idea of creating an Online Marketplace for Muslim Fashion and lifestyle, and that’s when the name “MOOMENN” came to my mind, which is an Arabic word that translates to “Believer” 

May 2017 I came back to London and started my research, which led me to realised how so many young and adult Muslims around the world who were just like me, needed not only solutions but guidance as well, and so I began pursuing a dream to create a network of Modest clothing and accessories brands to build not only a hub of choices and variety for Muslims but also reaching out to Muslim writers to create an educational content for young and adult Muslims about our garments’ history and dress code.

Al Hamdoullillah, after several months of market research, building the business and founding partnerships, I’ve founded the project in Feb 2018 and launched the website couple of months later. 

MOOMENN team is working around the clock to offer Muslims around the world a One-Stop-Shop for all Islamic Fashion Categories, from Smart/Casual wear, Sportswear to Swimwear, Accessories and more, all without compromising our Islamic Identity and values, while fitting within any society in which we live. 

 May Allah purify our intentions and put baraka in our actions.

All praises due to Allah Soubhanahou wa Taala, who guided me All Along!

Let’s begin by saying Besmellah.  

Peace & Blessings

 

Founder

Aziz Louhichi  

Based on 1032 reviews
91%
(935)
6%
(64)
1%
(9)
0%
(4)
2%
(20)
K
QL Relaxed Fit Nautik Set in Grey
Kaiser K. (Kingswinford, GB)
Nice fit

Quality materials, nice fit, very comfy

I love it, bright light and comfortable, wicked😎

Disliked that the gold piece fell off before wearing

These got me a couple of compliments at s college graduation. I like the fit and the pockets have me places for my wallet and phone.

I really like it. Good quality.

Feels great Love it great value and very good quality

Feels great Love it great value and very good quality

Love it great value and very good quality

Love it great value and very good quality

Love it great value and very good quality

Love it great value and very good quality

Love it great value and very good quality

MashaAllah! These pants are amazing. The hubs is very happy with them, and they took about 10 years off his wardrobe. :)

Good material and length

Bought this as a last minute option before Eid as not many thobes fit me due to my height and long arms but was amazed by the excellent quality and near perfect fitting! Will definately be buying again on next Eid In shaa Allah

Great quality

Excellent quality, fit and design. The soft collar and zipped pockets are an awesome design touch

Got tons of compliments on this one!

Excellent

Great quality fabric, so soft and fits perfectly. Great design and love the zipped pockets.

Fantastic customer service! Quality products! My go to place! Couldn’t be more happier!

Good quality! Will definitely be a returning customer.

Very good quality, fits nicely and the material feels great against your skin. I think I will purchase a few more items from here